Meet the team

Head Office

Wayne-Pollak---Group-MD

Wayne Pollak

Group Managing Director


Icon Johannesburg

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon waynep@gfox.co.za

Alan Muir

Chief Financial Officer


Icon Johannesburg

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon alanm@gfox.co.za

Manu Padayachee

Operations Manager


Icon Johannesburg

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon manup@gfox.co.za

Craig-Behrmann---Sales-Manager-JHB

Craig Behrmann

Sales Manager


Icon Johannesburg

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon craigb@gfox.co.za

Branch Managers

Dewald-vd-Schyff---ZAMBIA

Dewald Van Der Schyff


Icon Bidvest Industrial Supplies (Z) Ltd

Icon +26-02-11-847911/2

Icon dewaldv@gfox.co.zm

Lee Ann Scanlen


Icon Cape Town

Icon 021-514-1400

Icon leeanns@gfox.co.za

Jack-Kukard

Jack Kukard


Icon Middelburg

Icon 013-246-2402

Icon jackk@gfox.co.za

Quintin Hattingh

Branch Manager


Icon Nelspruit

Icon 072-137-2187

Icon quintinh@gfox.co.za

Hettie Hensberg


Icon Polokwane

Icon 015-297-6314

Icon hettieh@gfox.co.za

Stephen-Krain---PE

Stephen Krain


Icon Port Elizabeth

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon stephenk@gfox.co.za

Vanessa

Vanessa Janse van Rensburg


Icon Richards Bay

Icon 035-789-5735

Icon vanessaj@gfox.co.za

Suranga Ariyawansa


Icon Swaziland

Icon +26-82-51-86396

Icon suranga@sz.gfox.co.za

For COVID-19 Online Resource & News visit sacoronavirus.co.za ×