Meet the team

Head Office

Wayne-Pollak---Group-MD

Wayne Pollak

Group Managing Director


Icon Johannesburg

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon waynep@gfox.co.za

Alan Muir

Chief Financial Officer


Icon Johannesburg

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon alanm@gfox.co.za

Savvas-Raftopoulos---Operations-Manager---JHB

Savvas Raftopoulos

Operations Manager


Icon Johannesburg

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon savvasr@gfox.co.za

Craig-Behrmann---Sales-Manager-JHB

Craig Behrmann

Sales Manager


Icon Johannesburg

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon craigb@gfox.co.za

Branch Managers

Dewald-vd-Schyff---ZAMBIA

Dewald Van Der Schyff


Icon Bidvest Industrial Supplies (Z) Ltd

Icon +26-02-11-847911/2

Icon dewaldv@gfox.co.zm

Helen Axsel-Zonomessis


Icon Cape Town

Icon 031-274-0200

Icon helena@gfox.co.za

Jack-Kukard

Jack Kukard


Icon Middelburg

Icon 013-246-2402

Icon jackk@gfox.co.za

Jos-vd-Linde---VAAL

Jos van der Linde


Icon Midvaal

Icon 016-366-7740

Icon josv@gfox.co.za

Jack-Kukard

Jack Kukard

Branch Manager


Icon Nelspruit

Icon 067-799-6783

Icon jackk@gfox.co.za

Hettie Hensberg


Icon Polokwane

Icon 015-297-6314

Icon hettieh@gfox.co.za

Stephen-Krain---PE

Stephen Krain


Icon Port Elizabeth

Icon 011-417-9300

Icon stephenk@gfox.co.za

Vanessa

Vanessa Janse van Rensburg


Icon Richards Bay

Icon 035-789-5735

Icon vanessaj@gfox.co.za

Suranga Ariyawansa


Icon Swaziland

Icon +26-82-51-86396

Icon suranga@sz.gfox.co.za

Danelle

Danelle Scharneck


Icon Vredenburg

Icon 022-713-1538

Icon danelles@gfox.co.za